Wordless Wednesday: No Stopping It Now

Image | This entry was posted in bulbs, corms and tubers, Gardening, Gardens, Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: No Stopping It Now

  1. Think you need an ABBA video to go with it?

  2. johnvic8 says:

    And it riseth to the heavens in glory!

  3. karen says:

    Ear worm here now 🙂 I love bulbs- all kinds. They mean hope.

  4. Cathy says:

    It’s definitely what someone I was knew always described as a ‘Wor!’ plant.

  5. Cathy who will be, will that beautiful bulb? I love bulbs. Greetings from Margarita.

  6. Anna says:

    Vintage or newbie Cathy? I’ve been stalking the halls of a certain German supermarket to see if they repeat the excellent range they sold a couple of years ago or so but no joy as yet.

  7. Brian Skeys says:

    “Don’t stop me now” by Queen, came to my mind.

  8. Cathy says:

    Yes, I coud have done a lot more with my title for this post Brian – I was very late coming up with a WW subject and had a mental block on original titles by then!

Something to say after reading this?

