Wordless Wednesday: Winter Sunshine in April

Image | This entry was posted in Gardens, greenhouse, Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Winter Sunshine in April

  1. Christina says:

    Ah! I picked my first winter pea yesterday! I’m not sure they will be very successful here.

    • Cathy says:

      If mine is still there on Monday it might make it to a vase! Which colours did you get? Mine are in pots in the greenhouse this year which may not be as successful – I will use bigger pots next time.

  2. Brian Skeys says:

    I know you have written about these sweet peas before Cathy, where do you buy the seed from?

    • Cathy says:

      Owls Acre, Brian. I would certainly recommend them for early flowering in the greenhouse. I have them in pots ths year so will move them outside when I need space for tomatoes, which is a long way off yet!

Something to say after reading this?

