Wordless Wednesday: Gone Fishin’

IMG_7564

Image | This entry was posted in Gardening, Gardens, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Gone Fishin’

  1. Cathy says:

    Lovely. My Mum has a white one and I have never seen a pink one before!

    • smallsunnygarden says:

      Cathy, I’m just snatching the chance to let you know I’ve been trying to comment on your blog, but my comments are all disappearing again, probably into spam… sigh… I’ve been participating in the new meme, which is helping me focus on one of my more complete borders 🙂 so I think it’s a great idea. Forgive me for hijacking your comment here!

    • Cathy says:

      Sadly, I can’t say I am keen on coral pink as a colour although I am thrilled to have a dierama in flower!

      • Cathy says:

        My Mum’s has flowered for the first time this spring – must be the wet spring they like. She is so thrilled with hers she keeps sending me photos of it! LOL!

  2. smallsunnygarden says:

    Lovely one! I’ve wanted to add some to my garden, but they’re not on my list of most-likely-to-survive…

  3. rickii says:

    Several inquiries about this plant in the week past. It’s a stunner.

  4. Christina says:

    I’ve never successfully grown this so well done.

  5. Beautiful! Mine didn’t bloom this year…

Something to say after reading this?

