Wordless Wednesday: a Host, a Crowd

IMG_6865

Image | This entry was posted in Gardens, Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: a Host, a Crowd

  1. jenhumm116 says:

    Ha, think if I’d seen this magnificent display first I might not have posted my rather more meagre affair!

    Just gorgeous.

    • Cathy says:

      Thanks Jen – and sorry about that! No idea why there is a such a huge clump, but possibly it’s where I put lots of loose crocus rounded up when when digging over the area of the shrub border. They certainly need dividing now!

  2. I love crocuses, can’t wait until my clumps fill out like that!

  3. Kris P says:

    I’m envious!

  4. Christina says:

    Fantastic image.

  5. Jackie says:

    A wonderful colour, love this cheerful photo.

  6. A beautiful clutch of crocus.

  7. rickii says:

    That’s my kind of crowd!

Something to say after reading this?

