Wordless Wednesday: Light in the Darkness

image

Image | This entry was posted in Gardening and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Light in the Darkness

  1. Amy says:

    Beautiful shot, Cathy!

  2. Anna says:

    I followed in your footsteps yesterday Cathy 🙂 I think that the installation probably looks more dramatic at night. I didn’t have camera with me so will have to return soon.

    • Cathy says:

      I am so glad I saw the installation Anna – and although it looks stunning illuminated I liked being able to get up close in the daytime and see the detail. By the way, the trail in the museum was nothing special and aimed at children

  3. Christina says:

    That’s beautiful, hope you’re having a good time.

    • Cathy says:

      I am glad to have seen the poppies as we didn’t see them at the Tower of London – the Weeping Window part is now touring the UK. City breaks are a bit tiring on the feet but yes, it was a good visit. Hope all goes well with your visiting too.

Something to say after reading this?

