Wordless Wednesday: Nigella, Undressed

IMG_5481

Image | This entry was posted in Gardens, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Nigella, Undressed

  1. Christina says:

    OK you got me hooked! Great title.

  2. Hannah says:

    I hadn’t noticed that stage, it reminds me of some sea creature. Thanks for telling me of your commenting problems, I thought I wasn’t getting many comments compared to normal.

  3. Eliza Waters says:

    Wow, fabulous! Looks like an alien creature. 😉

  4. Debra says:

    Almost reminds me of a candy center. Beautiful!

  5. Brian Skeys says:

    Your title, I have am image of someone tip toeing down to the fridge at night to sample an earlier creation and forgetting………..

  6. Noelle says:

    Great title, not sure this should not have an X certificate!

  7. Noelle says:

    Which variety?

  8. rickii says:

    I’ve grown lots of Nigella (weedy seas of the stuff) but never one quite like that.

    • Cathy says:

      Tee hee – mine last year were insignificant too rickii, including this on, but I sowed these from leftover seed and they have been fantastic this year. Will definitely need to save seed for next year!

Something to say after reading this?

