Wordless Wednesday: Frozen

IMG_3716

Image | This entry was posted in Gardens, greenhouse, Winter, Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Frozen

  1. hoehoegrow says:

    Hah! That says it all so concisely!

  2. croftgarden says:

    Definitely not that chilly here. I am sure I could write on my salt encrusted windows but I think any comment about the weather would be triple X rated.

  3. Anna says:

    Brrrrrrrrr!!! Today?

  4. Chloris says:

    Wow, I don’ t think we had any frost you could write in here. But as you say, milder today and tomorrow too.

  5. Brian Skeys says:

    Has ‘Jack’ been writing on your window?

  6. roth0003 says:

    Yuck – your shot (although marvelous) made me shiver!!! I’m loving the thought of spring coming (tho’ it can’t come quick enough for me!)
    Please share at http://www.image-in-ing.blogspot.com/2014/12/cats-eye-variations.html

Something to say after reading this?

