Wordless Wednesday: Old Dutch Pottery

IMG_2978

Image | This entry was posted in Gardening, Gardens, Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Old Dutch Pottery

    • Cathy says:

      It is only the second flower I have had from them though and this one wasn’t a very big one so I guess the details could be even better on a decent size one.

  1. readerbuzz says:

    I will never stop being amazed at all the variety of beauty in the world.

    Here’s my Wordless Wednesday!

  2. Chloris says:

    I haven’ t seen one this colour before, it is so pretty.

  3. johnvic8 says:

    Thanks for introducing me to yet another plant. There is always something new for a gardener.

  4. Julie says:

    What a really unusual and pretty Nigella. I bet the seed heads will look good too. I have just sown some Sarah Raven Nigella ‘African Bride’ hoping that one will do well too.

  5. Sally says:

    Wow! That’s a beautiful and unusual flower……thanks for sharing!

  6. croftgarden says:

    I’d diagnose a nasty virus and euthanise. This one is definitely not me.

  7. Grace says:

    How wonderful! I’ve never seen this before. Really stunning.

  8. Pretty close to perfect…I am now off to look for a source for this.

Something to say after reading this?

