Wordless Wednesday: I’ll Be With You…

IMG_1850

This entry was posted in fruit, Gardens, Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: I’ll Be With You…

  1. Chloris says:

    It has come out all of a sudden and taken me by surprise. It’s gorgeous.

    • Cathy says:

      Me too – there were only one or two at the top of the trees yesterday but there were lots opening today. SO pretty!

  2. Geraldine says:

    soooo beautiful!

  3. I’ve just been out appreciating mine, too!

  4. Anna says:

    Beautiful Cathy. My trees at the allotment have not yet quite got there. It’s fortunate that I’m reading this at night otherwise a certain song would have been in my head all day long.

    • Cathy says:

      My Tai Chi class has changed evening which frees me up to join a choir – and I have had another song in my head all week, which I guess will become the weekly norm!

  5. rusty duck says:

    Must plant for blossom..
    Must plant for blossom..
    Must plant for blossom..

Comments are closed.